SSK Håndball - styremedlemmer

 
Funksjon Navn Tlf. E-post
Styreleder Ingrid Stenstadvold Ross  934 09 067 ingrid.ross@kreftforeningen.no
Styreleder Kristine-Cranner Viland  924 18 834 kristine-cranner.viland@nov.com
       
Styremedlem Elizabeth Olbjørn  957 01 399 elizabethhome@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Trine Bratt Stølsnes  918 28 569 Trine.Bratt.Stolsnes@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Kristin Undheim  996 17 915 kristin.undheim@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Ingrid Indahl  917 65 701 ingridindahl@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Marius Brekke  926 51 400 marius.brekke@me.com
       
Styremedlem Janicke Fürst 936 53 338 janickefurst@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Arne Kristian Dahl 416 77 726

arne.dahl@juul.no

       
Styremedlem Hildegard Anmarkrud  982 24 934 hildegard@anmarkrud.no
       
Styremedlem Magnus Rosenberg  404 73 451 mrmagnusrosenberg@gmail.com

Kalender

Oktober
MTOTFLS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123