SSK Håndball - styremedlemmer

 
Funksjon Navn Tlf. E-post
Styreleder Ingrid Stenstadvold Ross  934 09 067 ingrid.ross@kreftforeningen.no
Styreleder Kristine-Cranner Viland  924 18 834 kristine-cranner.viland@nov.com
       
Styremedlem Sofie Bentzen  905 46 556 annesofiegalaenbentzen@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Trine Bratt Stølsnes  918 28 569 Trine.Bratt.Stolsnes@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Kristin Undheim  996 17 915 kristin.undheim@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Ingrid Indahl  917 65 701 ingridindahl@gmail.com
       
Styremedlem Ola Scheire  936 02 023 ola.scheire@hotmail.com
       
Styremedlem Hildegard Anmarkrud  982 24 934 hildegard@anmarkrud.no
       
Styremedlem Magnus Rosenberg  404 73 451 mrmagnusrosenberg@gmail.com

Kalender

August
MTOTFLS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311